New to peptides seeing some advice

Subzero2005

Awards
I am really new to peptides as i have just been researching tons of them for about a week now. But I cant find some information.
Can I take CJC-1295 W/DAC 5 mg with IPAMORELIN 2mg and also I have DISP and EPITALON on hand. DISP I want to take just for the sleep improvement. But EPITAON I got to just test out. But my question is could i take all these together? Or should I leave some out? Thank you for your help ahead of time.

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I am really new to peptides as i have just been researching tons of them for about a week now. But I cant find some information.
Can I take CJC-1295 W/DAC 5 mg with IPAMORELIN 2mg and also I have DISP and EPITALON on hand. DISP I want to take just for the sleep improvement. But EPITAON I got to just test out. But my question is could i take all these together? Or should I leave some out? Thank you for your help ahead of time.
.well honestly .... I don't see how you can expect to get an answer to your question, by only posting it Four times.
Obviously, you need to ask the identical question At Least 12-14 times, in order for us meat heads to be able to see it....

Subzero2005

Awards
.well honestly .... I don't see how you can expect to get an answer to your question, by only posting it Four times.
Obviously, you need to ask the identical question At Least 12-14 times, in order for us meat heads to be able to see it....
I know, I didnt mean to post it 4 times. I clicked post expecting it to refresh the page but it didnt so i kept pressing it and accidently posted it 4 times. I tried to delete 3 of them but i cant. And now i know i wont get any advice.

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar