need help starting cycle

davide

Awards
hello guys
this is my first time posting in here, needed some help with my cycle and wanted to ask some PH experts in here
my weight is 172 lbs
hight 5'6"
did a 6 week cycle of tri-methyl platinum (which was amazing too bad cant find it anymore)
and also tried a cutting ph for 8 weeks (cant remember the name of it)
anyways my point is i got some kind of experience obv i followed with post cycle and liver sup
now im looking for lean mass i want to see more definition and mass also im okay with some fat as i do a lot of cardio
please let me know if you have any questions and
thank you for the help!!

NattyBoy

NattyBoy

Banned
Awards
You need more research lol...Did you even run a serm with your pct?

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Age, type of training and experience would be helpful as well.

NattyBoy

NattyBoy

Banned
Awards
Yea we need more information if you want help lol...Look into methyldiazirinol , dymethazine, epistane, halodrol, and promagnon. All those compounds would make a good solo run paired with a test base and proper pct/support supplements

123abcabcabc

123abcabcabc

Awards
I looked up this "Tri-Methyl Platinum". Lol'd when there's only two methyls in it (Msten and Pmag). Also lol'd at 15mg Trenavar per cap.

davide

Awards
no i did not take serm and sorry what you information do you think i lack? well other than taking serm with my pct

NattyBoy

NattyBoy

Banned
Awards
no i did not take serm and sorry what you information do you think i lack? well other than taking serm with my pct
Not taking a serm pct for a cycle that has methylstenbolone, trenavar, and promagnon is enough for me to assume you need more research. Look into more compounds, pick one out, then ask about it lol....its hard to help someone that just says "help me with a cycle" etc

davide

Awards
age is 23
type of training low rep high volume i sometimes add super sets or drop sets and cardio for 40 mins after