Need Advice (Warning: You'll laugh at my noobiness)

marijuana

Awards
Hey guys. My bad if I pissed people off starting here. I'm not trying to do that. Anyways, I started an Introduction thread and said this
Hey, fellas. Marijuana here. I'm a 21 year old which has met his plateau. I have a friend with the genetics of ****ing Thor. Anyways, I'm wanting some "expert" advise from you guys. I want to do AAS but I don't know what to get. I know Super DMZ 4.0 is not what it's put out to be and tbh I don't want to fall for some bull**** FDA approve testosterone ****. I want something that provides great gains. I hope to get that answer from here. It's cool to be on a forum with a ton of dudes who know their ****!

So they told me that this is an introduction thread, my bad.

Anyways, I know since I am 21 that I am at my highest my hormones will ever be. I want to take steroids to boost those hormones up ever more. I'm a healthy 5'9,165 lb,7% BF college guy. I've been training for 2 years. However, I just got a girlfriend and have been slacking on my lifting. That is going to chance though. Um my diet is pretty gross and basic. I'm a health freak so I try nott o eat processed foods. I consume around this:
Carbs: 270 G per day.
Protein: 165 G per day.
Fats: 72 G per day.

I currently am a nerd and I work as a technician at a college. I have my own office so I sit in it. Therefore, the only exercise I get outside of work is running (10 miles a week) and lifting 4 -5 times a week. I just turned 21 (yesterday) too but I don't drink. I'm taking advantage of things so I'm using this spring break to get a good training session in. I will be doing 2 a days.

I know you guys will get mad probably but I saw some DMZ 3.0 laying around my room and I started taking that. I have a weeks supply on it but I don't want to do superDMZ.. Can I have some advice on what to do? I saw that someone tried this natty stack and it's pretty good?

X-gels
EP1C
TR1UMPH
AlphaMax XT

Driven2lift