natadrol 3 weeks review so far!!

massolic

Awards
  • Established
okay, libido is high, aggression in gym is high, somewhat more energized but no gains yet to talk about.

ive been doing 6 caps a day with the first bottle, (20 days) should i continue this way or bump to 8 caps for the remaining bottle which would be another 15 days until pct with formadrol?

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Get another bottle and dose 10-12 caps a day for 2-3 more weeks...

massolic

Awards
  • Established
i already have another bottle and dont feel the need to go 10-12 caps as im new to these type of supps....ill just continue with 6 caps then

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Im just saying, even if you are new to supps, you are going to enjoy a higher dosage with natadrol...

massolic

Awards
  • Established
thanks ur rite, in a second thought, ill go with the higher dosage

schizm

schizm

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
thanks ur rite, in a second thought, ill go with the higher dosage
I'm going on week 3 of natadrol myself...have been pulsing the doses the whole time, 8 on workout days, 6 on off days....1 day off a week...have been having decent results...

massolic

Awards
  • Established
I'm going on week 3 of natadrol myself...have been pulsing the doses the whole time, 8 on workout days, 6 on off days....1 day off a week...have been having decent results...
well im about to start week 4 tomoro and i lift 5 days a week....should i just start my second bottle with 8 caps and then pct?

im running the natabolic stack (2 bottles of natadrol and ghenerate formadrol for pct)

and how would u dose 8 caps spreadout evenly? 3-3-2?

schizm

schizm

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
well im about to start week 4 tomoro and i lift 5 days a week....should i just start my second bottle with 8 caps and then pct?

im running the natabolic stack (2 bottles of natadrol and ghenerate formadrol for pct)