Muscle memory

Strangermim

Awards
So basically i did a 15 week test e + dbol cycle. My bench press went from 130kg to 155kg. Since coming off i started a cut. I have been cutting for 3 months now (without drugs) and i have lost a lot of strength. My bench max has gone from 155kg to 110kg. I intend to do another cycle in 2-3 months with test e and tren e. My question is once i start eating in a caloric surplus and using test and tren will i get back my 155kg bench quickly? If so how long do u reckon it'll take?

Ive only done one cycle and it was test e and dbol with nolvadex for pct. Didn't experiance any sides but arms grew from 17inches to 18.75inches. Now they are 15.5 inches lol. Will i get my arm size back quickly once i start bulking again?

Thanks

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
So basically i did a 15 week test e + dbol cycle. My bench press went from 130kg to 155kg. Since coming off i started a cut. I have been cutting for 3 months now (without drugs) and i have lost a lot of strength. My bench max has gone from 155kg to 110kg. I intend to do another cycle in 2-3 months with test e and tren e. My question is once i start eating in a caloric surplus and using test and tren will i get back my 155kg bench quickly? If so how long do u reckon it'll take?

Ive only done one cycle and it was test e and dbol with nolvadex for pct. Didn't experiance any sides but arms grew from 17inches to 18.75inches. Now they are 15.5 inches lol. Will i get my arm size back quickly once i start bulking again?

Thanks