MK-2866 / Ostarine during Ramadan

ChestBro

ChestBro

Awards
Hey there folks.
Do anyone have experience of doing a 30 days cycle of 5 mg Ostarine ED. During a totally fasted state. No water or food for 16-18 hours.
You guys think it would be optimal to save the muscles during this 30 days.
I have never tried this compound before, but I want to keep my muscles during my fast this year.
I Appreciate some good knowledge around this.
Thanks.

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
What are you gonna wash down the osta with? (No water?)

ChestBro

ChestBro

Awards
I will be eating 6-8 hours daily. The plan is to take the pill with the First meal of the day.

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I will be eating 6-8 hours daily. The plan is to take the pill with the First meal of the day.
Oh ok, cool….Well the only ostarine experience I have needed 25mg and up, to see anything….I think 5mg of creatine might do ya better than 5 of ostarine 🤷‍♂️

ChestBro

ChestBro

Awards
Oh ok, cool….Well the only ostarine experience I have needed 25mg and up, to see anything….I think 5mg of creatine might do ya better than 5 of ostarine 🤷‍♂️
You probably right, I have a bottle of 240 caps x 5 mg from OL.
But I want to run a real cycle when im not fasting.
I will maybe save it for after my fast, so i can run 8 or 11 weeks of it at 20 or 15 mg ED.

Thanks for your reply.

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
You probably right, I have a bottle of 240 caps x 5 mg from OL.
But I want to run a real cycle when im not fasting.
I will maybe save it for after my fast, so i can run 8 or 11 weeks of it at 20 or 15 mg ED.

Thanks for your reply.
No problem man! …Personally, I’d just accept that I’m gonna lose a lil something, during this time…Work hard to get it back for a couple months,…then consider a proper dose run etc…(as you mentioned)

Smont

Smont