MistrJay's run of OL Products

MistrJay

MistrJay

Awards
  • Established
Welcome to my supplement log. This is my first log, but I've been looking forward to this since I placed an order for the products.

A little background on myself. I'm 21 years old, 5'7" and weighing around 185lbs - 188lbs, according to a calculator online, I'm about 25% body fat, and I've been lifting for 4 years off and on (I did track and field in HS and we did some weight conditioning, but not a lot), but I've been seriously lifting for a year now after my dad dug an old Soloflex out of the back storage room.

The products I will be running for this 6 week cycle/4 week PCT will be:

Cycle:
-Radar1ne
-Legend
-Elim1nate

PCT:
-Nolvadex
-Elim1nate
-Sup3r PCT
-Ep1c Unleashed

I will be posting what the workout will be later (I have it written down at home). I will also be posting pictures later for before and after. Still deciding if I should post pics weekly to show progress.

If there's anything I missed or any questions, don't hesitate to ask or throw out suggestions.
yates84 Hastur Joedoubledose

MistrJay

MistrJay

Awards
  • Established
ImageUploadedByAnabolicMinds1441228438.213192.jpg

Before picture starting weight: 187 lbs

Workout program:

Day 1: Chest
Day 2: Back
Day 3: Legs
Day 4: Shoulders, Traps
Day 5: Arms
Day 6: Stretch/Yoga
Day 7: Rest

Goals for this cycle:

-Pull more weight on major lifts if not all lifts
-Increase muscle mass of arms and thighs
-Flatten out pecs if possible.

Barneyruble

Awards
Subbed would love to see how they work bulking or cutting?

MistrJay

MistrJay

Awards
  • Established
frankz2

frankz2

Awards
I hate to be that guy, but at 25% why are you still "bulking"?

MistrJay

MistrJay

Awards
  • Established
Trying to add more lean muscle. You think I should make this a cutting cycle?

frankz2

frankz2

Awards