Loving FocusXT

Kaprice

Kaprice

Awards
  • Established
I'm now 61 years old and am usually tired all day long, even with a good night's sleep. I'm a programmer so being tired makes it hard to concentrate and get my projects done.

I came across FocusXT a few months ago and I'm enjoying 2 doses a day. I just kinda take a gulp every so often throughout the day. I've found it really helps overcome my tiredness and brain fog.

I've tried 2 flavors so far: Pink Lemonaid and Rocket Pop. Both are great, though I prefer the latter.

So, I just wanted to give a shout out to Serious Nutrition for such a great product.

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Sweet thanks for sharing.. such a great product, it has helped me stay healthy and gotten through some classes and job interviews

Those are classic flavors .. SNS has also released new flavors ( alien series ) and i believe are working on testing new flavors.

effectiveness for focusXT is so amazing, i love it myself and keep one in gym bag and one at work desk.

BigGame84

BigGame84

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I could drink a keg of the Rocket Pop. I need to be careful with that one.

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Came into this thread thinking a new libido product "Loving FocusXT" had been released.

Left, confused and sad.
aweee, you will see loving libido XT sometimes

like 2 pac said keep ya head up

rodefeeh

rodefeeh

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I got my 67 year old mom off Diet Mountain Dew and into EVL BCAA Energy a few years back before I knew about FocusXT. I should see if I can get her hooked on FocusXT.

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar