Looking to add to my LGD cycle

LAH813

LAH813

Awards
  • Established
Sup guys. I'm brand new here. Total noob to this forum. Little background,
Been lifting for a little while, im 26. I'm 5'10 and weigh anywhere from 190 to 170. I've decided I want to push myself over the 200 lb barrier.
I'm going to be running a round of LGD and was wondering what supplement to take to add to it for bulking. Was thinking a 1-andro product, however I've tried Lg 1-andro and 4-andro and nothing happened. (I've since learned that company sucks)
Was wondering what you guys thought?

saywutrly

saywutrly

Awards
  • Established
I'd try the 1/4 andro again. LG doesn't suck as much as just massively underdoses their products, basically like IML does. I'd pick some up from a solid supplier like Alpha Gainz or Olympus Labs. There are other good ones out but that's just off the cuff.

University studies had the Andros at 330mg per day. You can go higher if you want, and I recommend blending transdermal and oral. Take your orals along with fats to help them dissolve, and if you can stomach grapefruit juice, I drank that regularly with my andro cycle because it helps block the enzymes which metabolize and deactivate the hormones. This ensures a longer active time and increases the likelihood that more will convert to the target compound.

Make sure you have your PCT and support supps in order. On full andro doses, most of the brothers here will recommend full-strength on-cycle and PCT instead of just OTC stuff.

You could also try a more gentle DS such as Max-LMG if you can get your hands on it. Just be sure to take a prolactin control supp like Inhibit-P along with your AI and have Prami on hand in case of prolactin flareup.

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Just curious why your weight fluctuates 20 lbs?

OL 1 and 4 andro are gonna be your best bang for your buck. I'm actually going to be running both with my LGD and Triumphalis cycle in the fall.