LGD + EPIandro+ Dermacrine 1st cycle advice

Gdyrk45

Awards
So ive decided to run my first cycle and am looking to do a bit of recomp/********. Currently 195 lbs at 6' 3 sitting at at around 12% bf . Ive been training hard for three years basically going 6 days a week with a clean diet.
the plan is to run lgd by enhanced athlete for 8 weeks ED at 3/3/5/5/5/8/8/8 along side Demacrit at 2 pumps a day and IML Epi Andro at 2 caps a day for 8 weeks. I will be taking a cycle support supplement for liver and organ protection as well as creatine , a multi and fish oil. as far as pct i was thinking nolva at 20/20/10/10 along with nolvadren xt. My question is how does this cycle look and would i even need the demacrit as a test base if im running epiandro?

NewAgeMayan

Awards
2caps of the IML epiandro is 100mg compound...Id definitely be running dcrine as well unless you can get the epiandro up to at least 500mg. Even then there are benefits to using both epi and dcrine.

You may be fine with only 100mg/d epiandro, but Id doubt it.

Probably a good idea to have an AI available too man. Hopefully you wont need it.

NewAgeMayan

Awards
3 mg or 3 caps?
From what I just searched the caps are dosed 5mg each...not sure what OPs protocol is indicating either now. Hope its not caps (8/d?!) and is just a typo...

Gdyrk45

Awards
yeah sorry lol definatley not 8 caps a day. i was thinking about doing a 5-10mg jump but i do have a miligram scale and because i really dont know how suppressive lgd is going to be on me i decided id just take 2mg out of each pill and start at a lower dose.

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
yeah sorry lol definatley not 8 caps a day. i was thinking about doing a 5-10mg jump but i do have a miligram scale and because i really dont know how suppressive lgd is going to be on me i decided id just take 2mg out of each pill and start at a lower dose.