Lame

Old Witch

Old Witch

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
So, I have an abscess tooth. Went on antibiotics today, so that effectively ends this sarms run. For now. Really pissed off about it because things were starting to take shape.

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
So, I have an abscess tooth. Went on antibiotics today, so that effectively ends this sarms run. For now. Really pissed off about it because things were starting to take shape.
That's too bad hope it gets better

Steeleydan

Awards
  • Established
Been through enough of them myself as well as extractions lol. That sucks bud.

Old Witch

Old Witch

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I’ve done all my own extractions. I lanced and drained/cleaned the abscess myself. But I needed to go to doc for the antibiotics.

I’m second-guessing coming off the sarms. It’s just cardarine and osta right now. I just don’t know how killing off my gut bacteria will affect those.

Old Witch

Old Witch

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I wish I could get a good pic of my mouth where this abscess is located. It’s gnarly. Right under a tooth I extracted last year.

Borashi

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Fuq. I hate antibiotics, hope you get better soon. Get back on dem SARMs and let the gains begin!

Old Witch

Old Witch

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
****... damnit. So, guess what? I have an itchy nip and if I squeeze em a bit hard there’s the tiniest tiny bit of fluid. But I’m also now fighting a tooth infection and I’m on antibiotics.

This is a spot I haven’t been in, normally I’d dose a little bit of AI or ralox. Goddamnit ****. No idea how mixing ancillaries and antibiotics will affect me.

Old Witch

Old Witch

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer