JSPGA's EP/ABE/DAA/Alphamine Log - With BOD POD Results and Pics!

JSPGA

Awards
About Me: Hey all, My name is Jeffrey, I'm 22 years old, and I'm fairly new to body building. I'm a fairly small guy, 5'6''. I go to school with Natestreo(Nathan) and am in the PGA Golf Management program at Eastern Kentucky(Notice the AWFUL Farmers tan in the pics, hey, we play a lot of golf and can't be shirtless). Last year Nathan was my room mate, and introduced me to the world of body building. Last year, wanting to make a few changes with my body, and just seeing what I could accomplish, I began lifting with Nathan. We have slightly different views on lifting, he lifts much heavier than me and really pushes himself, while I am much more conservative. I still go hard in the gym, but like to do higher reps and keep my heart rate high. I also am fairly careful about what I put in my body and it took him a LONG time to convince me to try out some supplements. Anyway, I have come a decent way since I started, I'll try and find an old picture from when I first started lifting. When I first started I was very weak, couldn't lift much more than 75 pounds on the flat bench!

Supplements:
PES Erase Pro - Been taking this since Wednesday the 5th(1 week ago), 1 daily with breakfast
PES Anabeta Elite - Same start time as EP , generally 2 with breakfast, and 2 after lifting. Sometimes I take 1 after lifting and 1 with dinner
Synthetic Sups DAA - Same start time as EP and ABE, Same dosing as ABE
Alphamine! - Just started this TODAY! Dosing was 1 1/2 scoops this morning 45 min before breakfast, and 1 1/2 scoops about 1 hour after lunch
Kre-Alkelyn Creatine - 1 30 min before workout, 1 after

Other Sups include: