Inverted nipples- do they tell you anything about ur hormones?

Linkedcube

Awards
I have man boobs, sometimes my nipples come out but are mostly inverted, what does this mean

KvanH

KvanH

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Established
  • RockStar
I'm no doctor, but I would assume it has nothing to do with hormones. But that amount of bodyfat will absolutely have a negative impact on hormones (maybe you know this already and I'm not trying to be a prick here, just sayin').

Linkedcube

Awards
Sadly it has been, ive had great erections/sex up until last month. Only get half way hard if that. Been taking large doses of DIM for
Last week and feel even weaker now. Ordered some AI, waiting on them to come in

KvanH

KvanH

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Established
  • RockStar
Sadly it has been, ive had great erections/sex up until last month. Only get half way hard if that. Been taking large doses of DIM for
Have you started cutting weight?

Potbelly

Potbelly

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
That is just a diet. Did you say something else is inverted?

CasperKValentine

CasperKValentine

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar