I have an important question, and I trust you guys

Mattyros2

Awards
Okay, I’ve been doing 500 mg test e for 4 months. My last month I bought a bottle of tren ace and was planning on doing 4 weeks of it @150mg a week just to feel it out and reap some benefits.
I’m 27, and I’ve done a cycle last year, which consisted of anavar and test @500. I’ve done sarms quite a few times, including the first month of this test blast.
If I do this tren at this dosage/duration, will Pct be an absolute bitch? I need my dick to work about 4-6 about weeks after my last pin. I don’t think I want to make the commitment of TRT yet.
My total test and free test were high last year before my initial cycle,
Do people exaggerate about recovering tren? Especially these does. I have 5,000iu hc, clomid, Nolva.

thanks guys

I also have an ampule of masteron prop that I could run instead.
Thanks

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Sorry dude, no1 can answer thos question. It's completely personal experience and every cycle has the risk of pct being a bitch or not working. Long ester 19 nors are typically the worst for ppl who pct and short ester 19's like tren ace my also cause problems. But so can everything else.

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Watch the latest Pete Rubbish YouTube video on it !

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Almost half a year, ending in a month of Tren?
I'd bet it won't be easy .... If you Do recover.
If this is your second cycle, it was pretty "ambitious" in my opinion.

SSJ4GOD

SSJ4GOD

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar