I am a newbie... question about pct

aronbuddha

Awards
Hey. Thanks for hearing me out. I am just using a low dose of Turinabolos (20mg per day, seven week cycle). Do I need to do pct using BOTH Nolvadex (or something like it) and Clomid? Or can I just use Clomid? I don't want to use both if I don't have to. Thanks. And, what dosage would anyone suggest, of Clomid or Nolvadex, or both? Thanks again

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
How’s the cycle going? What are results like?
I’m considering that compound, but can’t find it...

You need at least 1 serm...I personally like both you mentioned as I feel each serves a different purpose. Clomid 40mg and Nolva 20mg, daily for 4 weeks. Once that’s done, in your case you’ll then take 7 weeks off minimum before your next cycle

New2this40

New2this40

Awards
Just use nolva 40,40,20,20. Do you already have both on hand? Should have had pct planned well before starting cycle

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
Just use nolva 40,40,20,20. Do you already have both on hand? Should have had pct planned well before starting cycle
and add in sustain alpha...big memorial sale going on at iconicformulations.com.

aronbuddha

Awards
How’s the cycle going? What are results like?
I’m considering that compound, but can’t find it...

You need at least 1 serm...I personally like both you mentioned as I feel each serves a different purpose. Clomid 40mg and Nolva 20mg, daily for 4 weeks. Once that’s done, in your case you’ll then take 7 weeks off minimum before your next cycle