Hyperplasia near the wrist?

sportsdude206

Awards
So I've been trying to strengthen both my wrists and forearm muscles for almost 3 years now. I've tried many different exercises and stuck with them for months but to no avail. I've come to realize that I simply have an unbelievably small number of muscle fibers in that area (bones are even visible). Biceps and triceps are fine though, so I don't really know what the problem is. I was even going to give up until I recently came across an article about IGF-1 and how it can actually stimulate hyperplasia -- the creation of new muscle fibers. I would like to give it a shot (assuming I can find it somewhere).

Since I'm a bit new to this stuff, I was wondering if you guys could answer a few questions/clear up a few concerns:
1) Should I inject half straight into each forearm, or will anywhere work? (and what do "IM"/"sub q" mean?)
2) Are there any other supplements that should be taken with it?
3) What effects could IGF-1 have on fine motor skills and hand/finger dexterity (I play a few instruments, so this is a major concern).
4) Is there any chance that the newly split muscle could atrophy, if the training is halted?
Finally, is this website legitimate: igf1lr3.ca/igf-1-lr3-1mg-c-54 ?

Thanks.

Knotch

Knotch

Awards
1) IM= Intramuscular Sub q= subcutaneous or under the skin. IM after the muscle is worked is best. Then, if you can, do even more work on said muscle. That being said there will be systematic effects. Other body parts worked may also benefit but not nerely as much as the part injected.
2) L-Carnitine L- Tartrate is intriguing. Maybe some GHRP for after.