Hyde

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Iron Mag Labs was kind enough to send me a big bottle of their top dog transdermal andro blend to see what it can do - thank you @macedog24 for this opportunity. Here’s what it looks like and what’s in the special sauce:

IMG_5382.JPG

IMG_5383.JPG

IMG_5387.JPG

You can see it’s a nice blend of 1, 4, 7-keto, & traditional DHEA, as well as Epiandrosterone and Arimistane. A lot of avenues are being addressed with such a wide spectrum: compounds that function primarily as anabolic, testosterone, DHT, estrogenic, estrogen-regulating, thyroid-boosting, cortisol control.

5’10” and currently mid 220s in bodyweight at around 21% bodyfat based on recent Inbody scan. I have been lifting for about 13 years, and my focus has been on strength, especially powerlifting. Currently in the process of getting back into squatting and deadlifting after some months off them while I rehabbed my back. I blast and cruise now these days, and have been cruising the last 4 months while I have been unloading my spine. Now it’s time to start pushing the big lifts again some, so this is the perfect opportunity to see what kind of enhanced recovery and body composition this product can offer in conjunction with focused training.

Based on my past extensive use of all of these compounds individually, I plan to run this product at 4 pumps per day. Testosterone is at 240mg/wk, so this will be a good snapshot of what a regular guy on an athletic TRT dose can expect to get out of this product - I am especially interested to see how the DHEA and Arimistane compliment this stack. All health support supplements will continue per usual (most are in year round), and diet is not planned on changing significantly either. Looking for improvements in body composition around this bodyweight, or modest increases in size, along with increased strength

macedog24

macedog24

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established