How do I do this?

Noncompetitive

Awards
  • First Up Vote
I've been blasting and cruising for 2 years. Don't laugh at this but my wife asked me to stop all steroids. She said you are getting too big. How do you PCT after 2 years. Guys I need drug names, dosages, cycle length of PCT drugs. The whole 9 yards. An estimated time frame to return to normal if even possible. Thank you very much.

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Too big? How bout just come down to a cruise/TRT and lower the carbs a lil ? 🤷‍♂️

Noncompetitive

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Too big? How bout just come down to a cruise/TRT and lower the carbs a lil ? 🤷‍♂️
I know but she wants me off completely. Doesn't have to be complicated I know but she doesn't understand.

Noncompetitive

Awards
  • First Up Vote
I'm going to trt on 300/week. Should be plenty to preserve gains from previous cycles. Question: Is 300/week capable of still producing gains in someone who has ran 7-8 cycles?

match

match

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
I'm going to trt on 300/week. Should be plenty to preserve gains from previous cycles. Question: Is 300/week capable of still producing gains in someone who has ran 7-8 cycles?
Long term? I would expect it's entirely possible, but it's going to depend on more factors than just gear. I'm no expert on gear use, but I think if you set goals for yourself and make sure to keep the right diet, workout routine and rest schedule going you could hope to still see more progress.

Check your bloods and see where your T and free T levels are at during the cruise, I bet they'll still be much higher than they would be naturally.

Do the best with what you got, stay healthy, track your progress and don't give up!

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
That's "Steroids".
I thought your wife wasn't okay with that?

BBiceps

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote