help with prolabs decadrol cycle

ammoarsenal

ammoarsenal

Awards
  • Established
Ok, so i was offered this product decadrol by procycle labs from a guy for real cheap. basically, this is a VERY powerful anabolic that has 3 prohormones in it (superdrol, pheraplex, and a deca precursor.)

I have been training for about 5 years and have done tons of research on prohormones/aas. Im looking to do this cycle in hopes of packing on about 15 or 20 solid. iv'e taken one tren prohormone cycle previously, followed up by clomid along with all the support supps (liver, v b6, multi v, ect)

By looking at this product it looks very potent, but it also has some support supps built into it all the info is below all this text.

So to run this properly, i have these following things
.liquid clomid (part of pct)
.animal pak
.shark cartlidge
. fish oil
.vitamin b6 (prevent prolactin issues)
. novedex xt ( is a little estro block on cycle is necessary, if not ill put it back in the supplement cabinet.)
.Animal liver (solid liver supp)
.Testabolan v2 (maybe apart of pct)

i would continue to run liver support and b6 all the way thru pct, is there anything else im missing? I do live very close to Mexico i can get nolva if ABSOLUTELY necessary, but i was told clomid should cover it. And also, what should the clomid dosing be after any opinions? And is a little on cycle estrogen blocking necessary i know its a super wet compound so idk. ALL HELP APPRECIATED FROM THOSE EXPERIENCED.

oh by the way, i will start off with one cap a day for a week, then bump it up to 2 and run for about 3 to 4 weeks, havent decided.

below is the write up on decadrol

DecaDrol Mass Precision Anabolic Complex Phase 1 by ProCycle Labs

ProCycle Labs DecaDrol Mass Precision Anabolic Complex Phase 1