Help on first Epistane cycle design

chrys

Awards
Hello all,

New year and time to set new targets on improving physique!

I have been lifting for more than 5 years, improved a lot my strength and appearance but never made the big break through. I would rather say, steady and slow pace of improvement. The last two years, I have put a lot of effort in improving my diet as well, cleaning it up and try to measure portions, calories and macros. As I said, nice improvements but coming out very slow. So after a lot of reading in the forum I started thinking to use a PH to assist my effort in getting a better and more solid physique. So far my supplementation included only proteins, creatine and the last two months used Epic from OL. I have read a lot about Epistane about being the perfect PH for a newbie and for someone who wants to reduce BF.

Target:
Recomp, I want to reduce stubborn fat especially around waist and get some muscle mass. So I will start with slightly above maintenance calories, around 2000 kcal and try to do some carb cycling. I will adjust the diet based on how my body reacts.

Stats:
Weight: 75 kg
Height: 179 cm
BF: 13.5%
Weight lifting experience: 5+ years

Latest Bloodwork:
Test total: 6.9 ng/mL
Testo free: 17 pg/mL
E2 : 27 pg/mL

Cycle proposal:
- OL Epi: 30/30/30/45/45/45
- Dermacrine: 0/0/4/4/4/4
- OL Arimacare Pro (as on label)
- Additional liver support needed?
- Taurine: 5mg, should I use it day one of the cycle?
- Joint support needed? I read that epistane is very dry to the joints.

PCT:
- Nolva: 20/20/10/10
- OL Super PCT: 4/4/3/3/2/1
- Alpha Max Performax Lab (as on label for six weeks)

I have read a lot about the risk of gyno rebound effect. So I have on hand Aromasin.

A few questions, concerns:
  1. Lethargy. Is there something else needed other than dermacrine? Should it be used during PCT as well?