Help me replace Biotest Plazma

match

match

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
Hey guys,

I'm embarassed to say I've been using this stuff for a few months, but humble enough to admit it and ask for help!

I'm looking to replace Biotest Plazma with something else for my pre/intra workout drink. The stuff is too expensive and I'm just done giving that company any more money.

A little extra info on my pre/intra/post workout routine:
1/2 hour preworkout - small chicken salad, 1/2 serving Plazma + 1/2 serving EAA+ Hydration (mixed together)
During workout - drink what's left of the Plazma/EAA+
Post workout - 30g whey protein + 3g creatine shake

Here's the label for Plazma:

Here's the label for EAA+:

Dietz1873

Dietz1873

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I’m not sure how much it costs, I take adderall and I’m such a hyper person with ADHD it doesn’t matter anyway, but I took a pre and intra workout when I first started and it was good. Purple wraith and white warped or something like that.

match

match

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
It costs an embarassing amount of money now. It wasn't as bad when I made my purchases (plus I had a % discount and they also knocked off a few bucks for buying 2 or more at once).

Dietz1873

Dietz1873

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
This is it man, not sure if you would like it. It’s an intra

tenorguy33

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Synthagen and Hexagen if you want comprehensive formulas. If you are looking to really save money HBCD and a good EAA product. Nutrabio has some decent EAA/intra options that would go well with HBCD (intrablast, reload). Their Leg Day formula is a good all in one too. I personally prefer the morphogen stack I listed first. Since the containers are 40 servings it’s not as expensive as it seems.

CasperKValentine

CasperKValentine

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar