Havoc log starting 4th May. Q's, suggestions and advice welcome!?

adam3091

Awards
Havoc log starting 29.04. Q's, suggestions and advice welcome!?

Hi all,

I thought I would list my plan for starting my first PH cycle, RPN Havoc, leaving it open to comments, suggestions and advice before I start.

I have been training 4-6 days a week for the last 2-3 years. Before that I was in and out of the gym still building some good size but I was never as consistent as I have grown to be.

I have been researching for the last couple of months after 3 of my friends have both completed successful cycles, gaining good lean mass whilst loosing body fat. My goal will be no different. I am factoring in their advice and experience as well as my own research.

As I said this is my first cycle, I have only ever used the following supplements on top of the normal stuff like Protein, ZMA, Creatine, NO products etc: Triazole, Lean Extreme & Activate Extreme. I enjoyed stacking these products together and found with 6 day a week training I saw decent results, although my diet could have been improved vastly.

Anyway, back to the Havoc cycle and my plan, stay with me... I plan to run the cycle like this:

Pre-load (from 20.04 - 29.04, 9 days)
AI Life Support
Multi Vit as normal
Cod Liver Oil as normal

Cycle (6 weeks):
AI Life Support throughout
Cissus RX Joint Support
Multi Vit as normal
Cod Liver oil as normal
Creatine
Taurine

Havoc
Week 1 - first 2 days at 20mg to ease in, remainder of the week 30mg
Week 2 - 30mg
Week 3 - 40mg
Week 4 - 40mg
Week 5 - 50mg (If I don't feel there is a need to increase I will stay at 40mg. I will see what my body tells me.)
Week 5 - 50mg (If I don't feel there is a need to increase I will stay at 40mg. I will see what my body tells me.)

Dosing:
Havoc(20mg/day):
1st Dose(10mg): 8am
2nd Dose(10mg): 6pm (pre-workout dose)

Havoc(30mg/day):
2nd Dose(10mg): 2pm
3rd Dose(10mg): 6pm (pre-workout dose)

Havoc(40mg/day):
2nd Dose(20mg): 2pm