Halodrol/PP

fivemajix

Awards
Hi everyone,
Tis my first time to say hello so hello all, it's a pleasure.
Advice...someone tell me please, I did a round of Phera plex a few months ago and found it very good. I'm now 6 days into a Halodrol cycle and wondering, towards the end of the H, should I stack my last few PP's in there. I have about a weeks worth left over (20mg/day).
I'm 35, 6", 205lbs, 10%bf, train 5 on 1 off and been lifting for years. I eat very a clean 6 meals a day plus shakes.
The PP was the first ever PH so i'm new to the world of substances other than whey and creo.
Thanx guys (whoops, and gals)

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
First of all, welcome to AM and I hope you gain some knowledge here as well as share any you may have.

Second, it's my opinion that stacking of orals should be kept to a minimum but a week isn't all that long. Are you gains coming along fine so far? If so then I would just leave it as is and have you been keeping check of your BP and done any bloodwork since your last cycle for some established baselines since you've started into the world of AS?

When you're dealing with body altering drugs you should definately start getting into the habit of keeping all your vitals checked. How does your PCT look for this cycle?

MuscleBound1337

MuscleBound1337

Awards
  • Established
What would happen if he just tossed it in now? 6 days of Halodrol isn't much, he probbaly isn't seeing gains from it now, he could kickstart the second week then by the third week Halodrol would be in full gear.

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
just came off some pp clone and it took around 10-15 days to kick in for me so imo I don't know if one week of the pp would do to much good and it would certainlly be easier on your liver if you didn't stack two 17aa methyls

fivemajix

Awards
Thankyou Jay,
I haven't had any checks done since initial cycle. Will need after this one yeh??