First time mandro the giant stack questions

Colorgauns

Awards
This is my first ph cycle.
I plan on running 330mg of 1-andro and 330mg of 4-andro and proteX cycle assist daily. I also plan on taking eradicate every OTHER day to keep away a estrogen side effects.
For pct I plan on taking clomid 50/25/25/25
Inhibit-E and reduce-Xt.
I value everyone's opinion as I am very new to this. Does everything here look good? If not please let me know I'm open to suggestions

Mitch_310

Mitch_310

Awards
  • Established
I don’t know what eradicate is. Assuming it’s a natural estrogen blocker???? If I were you I would up the dose on 1 andro to 440mg and pick up a Pharma grade AI (like aromasin) you can never be too careful when it comes to estrogen in my opinion.

We need some more information though. What are your stats and what are your goals for this cycle. As for your cycle length 8 weeks seems to be the sweet spot. The andros don’t really seem to kick in until week 3-4 anyways

Colorgauns

Awards
Eradicate has arimistane as its main ingredient. I'm 5'8 around 155 been lifting for 2 years looking to build strength and muscle

Mitch_310

Mitch_310

Awards
  • Established
Eradicate has arimistane as its main ingredient. I'm 5'8 around 155 been lifting for 2 years looking to build strength and muscle
Ok. Arimistane should be ok, like I said you can never be too careful. (Since you don’t know how prone you are to estrogen related sides)

What’s your bodyfat? Do you just want size or are you trying to recomp??

Colorgauns

Awards
I'd estimate between 10-15% just finished a cut. Mainly going for size but I wouldn't mind losing a little fat.

Mitch_310

Mitch_310

Awards
  • Established
I'd estimate between 10-15% just finished a cut. Mainly going for size but I wouldn't mind losing a little fat.