First Time Anabolic Advice

Bmize89

Bmize89

Awards
Hello all,

I am 34, will be 35 this year, and I am looking to run a cycle that will produce good results with minimal side effects. A little background, I have been working out since I was 16 years old along with playing college football. 1.5 years ago, I did TRT for about a year and had very good results with regular blood work to tweak and watch all my levels. Before starting my levels were around 600 ng/dl and with 200 mg once a week my levels were always above the max on the blood work, 1500+ ng/dl. I started on cypionate but switched to enanthate because I was getting some back acne but after the switch it went away quickly. Ultimately I got off TRT because my hair was thinning/ falling out which I found odd because balding does not run on either side of my family.

Now I want to run a cycle to put on more lean mass while also being able to still have abs. I have my diet, training regime and supplementation dialed in but I'm looking to take things up a notch. I have always been apprehensive about running anything due to the side effects and being unsure of proper combinations and dosages (basically don't want to do more harm than good). So with that being said, does anyone have any advice on what to run and for how long? Any and all advice would be greatly appreciated

PhantomReaper

PhantomReaper

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
You might not like this..
But..the "First Cycle" can be extremely effective if done...Correctly..
Jumping in without understanding some basics is what usually happens..
To avoid this...tons of research, reading, educating yourself and asking educated Q"s..Is a great place to start..!!

Usually, a few months of deep diving and grinding info..will improve your odds of a successful 1st Cycle..

Two things..
Doing and understanding Bloodwork..
Learning how to effectively control Estrogen..
If you don't understand there two..you need too..
Z...

Hyde

Hyde

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar