First ever PH cycle (HiTech 1-AD) - help with PCT please

ThePersian

ThePersian

Awards
Hi guys, long first post for a new guy, but I want to keep it detailed. Two weekends ago I decided to do a PH cycle for the first time ever. I’ve been lifting seriously since about 2010 (currently lift 4-5 days/week) while monitoring diet/macros (currently eating ~maintanence), and now being 29, I figured I would give this a try. My realistic goal for the first cycle is not to put a ton of mass on, but rather just to see how I respond during & after a 4-week cycle to a mild PH before considering another one in the future. Expectations are obviously low, as they should be.

I spent a few days doing the research on various websites/forums, looking into good beginner PH’s, dosing, etc. Before ordering, I went and got a blood test done (CBC, lipids, metabolic panel, urinalysis…should have done testosterone) as recommended by nearly everyone. Everything was good and in range. So, here’s what I ordered:

PH: 1-AD by Hi-Tech Pharma, which is 75mg 1-Andro decanoate + 50mg laxogenin (2 per day, 1 at ~12pm and ~9pm). Started this on July 21, 2016. Nothing else.

Cycle Support: Cycle Armor by Lecheek Nutrition (2 per day, 1 capsule taken together with each 1-AD). There are definitely better options out there, and I'm open to suggestions.

PCT: SUP3R PCT by Olympus Labs (probably will do 5 tabs, 2x a day unless 10, 1x day is suggested)
---------------------------------------------------------------------
After doing more research once my orders arrived, I realized that I missed one important thing that I keep seeing on the forum and other places– SERM, which I now realize is very important, especially when I go through threads here and see the dosages/stacks that people are on.