first cycle total disaster pct help

stryker4750

Awards
ive tried to cycle m drol and after 6 days i felt depressed anxious sad headache and had stomach disorders so in panic i droped my m drol botle in the toilet and decided to start my PCT with :liquid toremifene citrate

some of my friend says i should do a pct just to be sure others say i shouldent but after seeing that toremifene citrate is the most safe and non toxic pct of all i decided to do it anyways so heres is the question

if m drol had not yet made any efect is taking toremifene a danger or dangerous for anything ? my friend said it could only help me to get my testo higher than before starting anyway

thanks for helping me and if its not too much i'd like to know what is the role of this anti estrogen and in what it could help me because i am very afraid of ireversible health dangers but i know some of you will laugh at me he only did 6 days bla bla bla but yes im a noob so who knows who cares Lol

at this point i took it 3 days at 100 mg a day

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
so ur first cycle was m-drol and was a disaster? hmm i wonder y? o i know! because u picked an extremely harsh steroid to start with. bad idea. yes start your pct. IMO do an entire pct even tho it was only 6 days. depending on your dose..who knows what u did to urself.

DLM5

DLM5

Awards
ive tried to cycle m drol and after 6 days i felt depressed anxious sad headache and had stomach disorders so in panic i droped my m drol botle in the toilet and decided to start my PCT with :liquid toremifene citrate

some of my friend says i should do a pct just to be sure others say i shouldent but after seeing that toremifene citrate is the most safe and non toxic pct of all i decided to do it anyways so heres is the question

if m drol had not yet made any efect is taking toremifene a danger or dangerous for anything ? my friend said it could only help me to get my testo higher than before starting anyway