First cycle of Alpha LGD by Muscle Caps (advice/feedback needed)

Amazinglife

Awards
Female Age : 29
Height : 5'6
Weight : 120
Months of training : 3 years.
Goals : Cut and add some lean muscle.

Hi everyone,
I got this product from a friend of mine who I’ve known for over 15 years and he’s in a great shape. I have been wanting to try running a cycle for a while now.

He said this product is excellent ( I’ll post a picture
IMG_6062.jpg
of the ingredients) and it’s exaclty what I need in order to achieve my goals.

I’m in good shape (not fat) just trying to gain some muscle... I have a really fast metabolism and eat 5 times a day around 1750 calories including protein, healthy carbs.... ect

I’m supposed to take this product twice a day, one in the morning and one before I work out...

So my question is. Is this safe? Have anyone else done a cycle with this brand of Sarms? Would you perhaps recommmend something else?

I’m a rookie here on this forum by the way...

Any feedback would be appreciated.

Swindler

Swindler

Awards
  • Established
That's a neat profile... I don't know how lgd works on females but it is suppressive for males... also I would start out at 1 cap for a couple weeks.... me personally I will prolly not run lgd again I have run it 3 or 4 times and I grt some terrible suppression and feel like crap around week 5....

Duality29

Duality29

Awards
Never heard of that company before, but I'm not much a fan of LGD either. Imo if you want lean gains I've had good experience with Super Mandro (1 andro), and had a great recomp with it

Amazinglife

Awards
That's a neat profile... I don't know how lgd works on females but it is suppressive for males... also I would start out at 1 cap for a couple weeks.... me personally I will prolly not run lgd again I have run it 3 or 4 times and I grt some terrible suppression and feel like crap around week 5....