Unanswered Extreme carb cravings at end of anavar cycle

Maxine3

Awards
I’m on my last week of 50-60mg of anavar (week 8) and I have been having stronge urges to eat lots of carbs for the past two weeks to regulate my blood sugar and mentality ( mainly sugary breakfast cereal) I’m also running test e 500 weekly and this is week 9 on test.

I’m going to get my labs drawn soon but does anyone have any ideas why I’m having these cravings and urges? My will power is very strong on eating bad foods and I have been eating strictly clean for the past two years but these two last weeks I’ve been splurging on a box of breakfast cereal once every 3 days or having 3 bowls of cereal a day or one bowl of cereal at odd hours of the night.

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I’m on my last week of 50-60mg of anavar (week 8) and I have been having stronge urges to eat lots of carbs for the past two weeks to regulate my blood sugar and mentality ( mainly sugary breakfast cereal) I’m also running test e 500 weekly and this is week 9 on test.

I’m going to get my labs drawn soon but does anyone have any ideas why I’m having these cravings and urges? My will power is very strong on eating bad foods and I have been eating strictly clean for the past two years but these two last weeks I’ve been splurging on a box of breakfast cereal once every 3 days or having 3 bowls of cereal a day or one bowl of cereal at odd hours of the night.
I don't know man.
I've ran Anavar a number of times, and never experienced that. Is this your first-time running Var? Maybe it is something else. It is faked A LOT.

Janom

Awards