EQ or Deca for next cycle

FloridaMan

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Once I'm done cutting in June I'll be going on a long blast for some nice slow lean gains.

I'm either going to be doing 400mg test & 600mg EQ for 30 weeks, or 300mg test & 400mg deca.

Start weight is going to be 190lbs around 10ish%bf and end goal weight between 205-215lbs probably going to be 12ish%... End weight will be decided how I feel/look at 205 when I get there.

I've never used EQ before so I'm looking for more recent opinions from people who have used it around my goal mg per week with out any other items besides test(e.g. test/EQ/tren).

Mikereyn513

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I'm using it with tren on a cut now and it's going fantastic but that obviously doesn't answer your question. I'm curious to see how it goes with you because my cut ends at the beginning of June as well..should be around 200 sub 10 % by then and in the fall I want to do a legit bro split off season cycle with test eq and npp. I haven't done something like that in 2 years and with the progress I've made with my physique as far as muscle separation and conditioning I'm sure my body will respond big time to a legit off season

FloridaMan

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
I'm using it with tren on a cut now and it's going fantastic but that obviously doesn't answer your question. I'm curious to see how it goes with you because my cut ends at the beginning of June as well..should be around 200 sub 10 % by then and in the fall I want to do a legit bro split off season cycle with test eq and npp. I haven't done something like that in 2 years and with the progress I've made with my physique as far as muscle separation and conditioning I'm sure my body will respond big time to a legit off season