Epi2a3a/Mechabol/SHRED(Hdrol)

DrolFIGHTER

DrolFIGHTER

Awards
Hello AM. I've been lifting for a couple years now. I've been doing martial arts for years and I've managed to work my way from 180 to 200 lbs. I've ran a few SD cycles in the past so I pretty much know what my body can handle. I'm about to run a cutting cycle in a week or so and I will be stacking Epi2a3a/Mechabol/SHRED well simply because they were already in the cart at strongsupplmentshop. I've ran epi and hdrol before and like them both. Although I'm more of an SD fan I think im going to focus on cuting this time around. I've been off cycling for the past 3 monthes or so. So im excited to get back in the gym and get shreded! I was wondering if you guys had any good tips on dosage. I will be running .25mg of letro a day during this cycle to prevent the pseudo-gynomastia. I was wondering if you guys had any tips on dosage or diet while I am completing the cycle. And if you guys could help me out on making a proper PCT plan? Please leave your offensive and idiotic comments to yourself. I am seeking help to look the way I want to look without silly forum baffle. I may not be the smartest anabolic user and I'm completely aware of that I don't need anyone telling me otherwise. Just wanted some suggestions. Thanks alot guys!

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
So 3 methyls?

DrolFIGHTER

DrolFIGHTER

Awards
I'll live but what do you suggest? I really want to run epi. but what else would you suggest? thats what im hear for lol

DrolFIGHTER

DrolFIGHTER

Awards
Epi: 2a, 3a-epithio-17a-methyletioallcoholanol
Mecha: 4-chloro-17-methyl-17b-hydro xy-androst-4-en-3-one
SHRED: 4-Chloro-androst-4-en-17b-ol-3-one / 6-Chloro-androst-4-en-17b-ol-3-one / and a blend of Milk Thistle and ****
CEL CYCLE ASSIST
Vitamin B5 for Acne
Letrozole - (small dose)
Jack3d
OM Serious Mass

SAFE?

ChefJoey

ChefJoey

Awards
Epi: 2a, 3a-epithio-17a-methyletioallcoholanol
Mecha: 4-chloro-17-methyl-17b-hydro xy-androst-4-en-3-one