Epi 2A3A (EPISTANE) Cycle - Sounds good?

Wonderboydrew

Awards
Hello Forums,

I've been poking my head around here for about two years now, doing my homework. Figured I finally had enough knowledge to pose some educated questions.

I have a research cycle planned, but I wanted to know others opinions before I start dosing the subject.

FULL BLOOD WORK WILL BE DONE BEFORE AND AFTER CYCLE!

Subjects Specs:
Weight: 165lbs
Height: 5'11 ft
Build: Athletic
Background: Endurance sports, Iron Mans, weightlifting (however not for the purpose of bodybuilding)

Experiment: Subject will start a Epi 2A3A (EPISTANE) Cycle (Oral) for the recommended time of 5-6 weeks. Clean diet and addiquit fluids will be maintained at all times.

Workout:Subject will be swimming and running/sprinting DAILY. Weightlifting will be done 1-2 DAILY. Routines include, traditional strength and power-lifting, with crossfit-esque workouts.

Goal: Subject is expected to increase muscle and endurance while still maintaining an "athletic" type build. An increase in weight is also expected.

Products:
Pro-H: Epi 2A3A (EPISTANE) by Vital Labs 120caps. 10mg per.
Cycle Support: Blockade On Cycle Defense by Assault Labs
Post Cycle: Post Cycle 3X by Vital Labs; Nolvadex & Clomid with Exemestane.

Regular daily vitamins as well as joint support will also be added. Vitamins include, taurine, vit c, krill oil.

Regiment: Subject will adhere to a strict dosing of -----

Week 1
Epi: 10mg per day with Cycle Support

Week 2
Epi: 20mg per day with Cycle Support

Week 3
Epi: 30mg per day with Cycle Support

Week 4
Epi: 40mg per day with Cycle Support

Week 5:

Week 6:

THE NEXT DAY after the last 40mg dosing has been taken, subject will immediately begin the following PCT cycle.

PCT
Week 1-4 (All taken with Post Cycle 3x)
Exemestance: 25mg per day
Nolvadex: 20mg per day
Clomid: 50mg per day
Antioxidant - For helping combat the vision toxicity of clomid and nolvadex

Week 5 (1/2 cut for each)
Exemestance: 12.5mg per day