EPI/11-OXO Cycle - Cut Short? Or Keep Going? Need Advice..

jsinclair

Awards
I'm looking for some advice on whether or not I should cut my cycle short or not. I just started week 3 of my first PH cycle of EPI/11-OXO.

First off, here's a brief run down of my cycle, which I'm using to cut (31yo, 225lb, 18% bf):
EPI - 30/30/40/40/40

11-OXO - 450/450/600/600/600

Post Cycle:
Clomid - 50/50/25/25

I'm taking the usual cycle assist, liver support, fish oils, multi-vitamins, etc. So far no sides to report, and no drastic changes, other than extreme cotton mouth (as expected with first 2 weeks).

Now, here's where I need the advice. I was just informed last week that I will need to take an Army fitness test on March 3rd (instead of April 21st which was the original plan). This will put me about 2 weeks into my PCT, which I don't think will be a problem, but since I have never done a PH cycle before, I could be wrong. Failing this test would be detrimental to getting into the school I want, so I have to pass. I have 17 minutes to run 2 miles, which I can do in 15 if I start running a month before. Currently, I have been running 2-3 miles about 3 times a week at a slow 9-10 min/mile pace, but this stuff hasn't affected my joints just yet. Am I panicking for no reason? Should I continue the cycle and see if I can continue to run on it? Since I just hit week 3, the fun is about to begin so I'd hate to stop unless there's a chance I could fail the run.
Or is 2 weeks enough time for my joints to recover on PCT and tough it out? If I do stop now, what should my PCT look like? I was thinking clomid 50/25.

Any help or advice would be appreciated.

AngryOldMan

Awards
I think you'll be fine. I ran Epi and my joints were fine within days of starting PCT. If anything felt I had more endurance during PCT. Strength was down a bit but still better than before the cycle.

jsinclair

Awards