ECA/ECY Review with photos

srocco112

srocco112

Awards
  • Established
Well, thought i would share some feedback since this is my first time ever running anything that is based on ephedrine. I know when i look to try something new i dig around and ask tons of questions, so hopefully i can provide some good info for those who may need it. I usually lift heavy and eat like a pig all winter long in hopes to put on some size and some strength. This year i decided to start my leaning out a bit earlier than usual and wanted to try something new.

I decided that my supplement plan was going to be constructed for a 12 week run. For the first 6 weeks it looked like this:

Upon waking - 25mg E, 200mg C, 81mg A. Taken with 1 gram of agmatine. Roughly 1 hour before workout.
4 hours later - 25mg E, 200mg C, 1 gram fish oil.
4 hours later - 25mg E, 200mg C, 1 gram fish oil.
Before Bed - 1 cap of Erase (old formula) before bed, every other night. Wanted to keep it real minimal on this as i tend to respond better to a real light dose of any estrogen product.

Currently i am in week 10, and my 6-12 week schedule is as follows:

Upon waking - 25mg E, 200mg C, 81mg A, 5mg yohimbine hcl. Taken with 1 gram agmatine, approx 1 hour before workout.
4 hours later - 25mg E, 200mg C, 5mg YHCL.
4 hours later - 25mg E, 200mg C, 5mg YHCL.
Before Bed - ZMA and 1mg Melatonin.

* weeks 6 and week 12 are 2.5mg YHCL each dose to ease in and ease off.

Other supplements that are used during this cycle are:

Multivitamin, vitamim D3, and bcaa drank during workout. Whey shake with more bcaa after workout. Lots of decaf green tea with gingko.

I also tried a new diet plan, as this was also an area i felt needed a change. I chose to construct my own version of a carb cycle and it was tough in the start but mind has adapted to tolerate it and my body has sure seem and felt the benefits of it. If anyone is interested in hearing the details i will provide it.