Easiest way to take test?

A

AnabolicPitbull

Awards
  • First Up Vote
What is the easiest way to take testosterone for the purpose of building muscle and losing fat, and how do I do it? I am a novice with injecting test but have done sarms and prohormones for years. I think I am getting a slight grasp but I'm feeling very ocd

Nac

Nac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Well the most cost-effective way is injection. I find the idea of building muscle and losing fat at the same time highly appealing on paper, in practice I think for most (ie genetically average) guys its inefficient to try to accomplish both at once. Cut, bulk, maintain, cut, bulk, maintain...is a longterm process/plan but ultimately "better".

J

Jpflex

Awards
  • First Up Vote
It’s been proven you can shoot test subq in split does. But I’m not a fan I’m old school. Orals or injection. There’s no inbetween

Carnivorecon

Carnivorecon

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
My last cycle i did 400mg of mix of esters like sustanon, once a week in the alternating shoulders. I don't think anyone actually likes injecting but i probably dislike more than others so once a week i found bearable and the sites would never get to tender. But you do need different esters for that, if it's a short ester it wouldn't work

Carnivorecon

Carnivorecon

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
There's always the transdermal route with something like tostran etc but i don't know the efficacy of that

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Smaller doses can go sub q although personally the shorter esters would react badly that route.

IM and rotating between glutes and delts is my preferred choice.

OCD on injecting isn’t a bad thing imo. Problems only normally occur through lack of sterile procedure (or dirty gear which fortunately is very rare).

A

AnabolicPitbull

Awards