Do most females prefer a man clean shaven or with a beard?

desibaba

Awards
Do most females prefer a man clean shaven or with a beard?

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
I think it has more to do with how you look with a clean shave vs. A beard.

I don't think I have ever dated a girl that preferred me with a clean shave. Most also don't prefer I had a long beard either. It was always in the middle, well maintained stubble to short length beard and mustache.

Which is also what I prefer so it works for me.

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I think they just prefer Clean !!

akboom87

akboom87

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Been at least 10 years with a beard. Like said above me, long beard was bad at that time I wore a climbing harness for a living, was a bad recipe. So short maintained beard 1/8-1/4 length.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
lets see what the amish say...

Barn to be wild--by the electric amish...give it a listen on youtube

or 'All Right Cow'

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Too many factors. Age, weak chins, shitty beards, dork faces, and more all come into play. Alphas don't give AF what women prefer. The pussy lines up regardless.
You Nailed it.

5 waitress said facial hair, well maintained but not a long beard

2 waitress said clean shave.

The oldest waitress (about 50) and the youngest waitress (19) were the 2 that said clean shave.

The others were in there 20's and 30's

They all agreed that the shape of your face and jawline made the biggest difference.

The sluttiest waitress ( who slept with my little brother about 2 months ago) grabbed my junk and said who cares lol.

Sooooo glad my girl wasn't there......

enhanced