Current clients of Dr. Romeo Mariano

jomamma007

Awards
hey guys so I'm a new client of Dr. M. I have been working with him for a few months and seem to have adrenal insufficiency.
I'm wondering if any of you have had success with his treatment or any reviews or comments. I'm a little bothered that they don't return phone calls and seem so businessy and not actually concerned about their patients health. Not bashing the Dr as he seems insanely brilliant, just wondering as I obviously want to be recovered as soon as I can.

davidmichael

Awards
I am planning to go visit him early next year, so keen to hear responses to this as well :)

The Matrix

The Matrix

Awards
  • Established
It doesn't matter how brilliant the doctor is if they have poorly ran office then they will loose patients. You should hear back with 2-3 business days. When I have to schedule a meeting with doctor for them to review a case, the turn around time is 24 hours usually. This is the biggest factor with doctors or health professionals many have poor business skills. For a practice I would sacrifice part of my own salary to have a good office manager. It is the best investment when you do not have to track down labs, make phones calls and answer clerical based emails.

j2048b

Awards
hey guys so I'm a new client of Dr. M. I have been working with him for a few months and seem to have adrenal insufficiency.
I'm wondering if any of you have had success with his treatment or any reviews or comments. I'm a little bothered that they don't return phone calls and seem so businessy and not actually concerned about their patients health. Not bashing the Dr as he seems insanely brilliant, just wondering as I obviously want to be recovered as soon as I can.