Could someone please tell me if these are legit?

rcshk clomid and nolva

any help would be appreciated and PM's would also be helpful. Just want to know if anyone else has ordered this stuff and if its real.
 

Attachments

  • nolclo.JPG
    nolclo.JPG
    47.1 KB · Views: 583
I apologize but there is no way to look at those pictures and know if the contents are legit or not.
 
it looks like everyday lab vials w/ a label on them...::shrug::

why didn't you just order from one of the board sponsors?
 
Are you wanting to know if the water in those vials are distilled or not? :D LOL.

Go to the board sponsors for your next purchases.
 
well I can guess why he didn't order from a board sponsor.. he just started posting here... and I can't tell if it real or not.. sorry
 
i was just wondering if anyone has ever ordered from rcshk.com before? i figure if they wanted to scam me they would have just not sent anything
 
captain chet said:
i was just wondering if anyone has ever ordered from rcshk.com before? i figure if they wanted to scam me they would have just not sent anything

i doubt they scammed you, i've only heard good things about reliable chemical.
 
Why would anybody counterfeit nolva & clomid? I'd assume it's real, but it could be underdosed as some research companies are notorious for.
 
tuffguy said:
the contents of those vials looks a little too clear to be what they say they are.

When i suspend my powder mine is always that clear. Nolva and clomid dissolve completely into solution.
 
well then, i stand corrected. i guess its just from looking at the lionnutrition bottles, they dont look very clear :(
 
Back
Top