concerned on gaining muscles

m1cr0ch1p.ms

Awards
I've been bodybuilding for 8+ years
The last 3 yrs has been very hard for me.

Three years ago I started taking prohormone's I was gaining like crazy then 4 month came around I started going down hill.( only took prohormone for 4weeks) I started losing crazy straight.
Went to the doc my testosterone levels was 98 so started taking therapy it got to expensive so I started prohormone again back to back with 60 day break after post cycle but then got worse.

I work in construction so I eat every 2.5 to 3 hrs around 7 meals a day about 3800 calories a day.

I workout 5 days a week, keep in mind when I was 14 my weight was 290 pounds and cought diabetes got down to 158 tried to build up into muscle...

Please if someone would be kind enough to help... much appreciated.

rphash49

Awards
I've been bodybuilding for 8+ years
The last 3 yrs has been very hard for me.

Three years ago I started taking prohormone's I was gaining like crazy then 4 month came around I started going down hill.( only took prohormone for 4weeks) I started losing crazy straight.
Went to the doc my testosterone levels was 98 so started taking therapy it got to expensive so I started prohormone again back to back with 60 day break after post cycle but then got worse.

I work in construction so I eat every 2.5 to 3 hrs around 7 meals a day about 3800 calories a day.

I workout 5 days a week, keep in mind when I was 14 my weight was 290 pounds and cought diabetes got down to 158 tried to build up into muscle...

Please if someone would be kind enough to help... much appreciated.
How long since your last PH cycle?
When did you have your test lvl checked and what was it? LH lvl? FSH lvl? Es lvl?
What does your pct look like?

rphash49

Awards
Did your doc diagnose you with primary hypogonadism or secondary hypogonadism?

m1cr0ch1p.ms

Awards
Last one was.about 7months ago.