CL Orange Triad (Looking to buy in BULK) AND general supplement advice appreciated

ikeNball

ikeNball

Awards
  • Established
What's the best deal out there?
Looking to buy CL Orange Triad (and potentially CL Oxi Omega), at least 12 months supply; maybe 16.

I'm also in the market to do the same for a GREENS supplement (I have been using SAN Green Supreme Fusion for 2-3 years now).

I just ordered Gut Health (Evomuse) yearly supply and I have enough BCAA (Extend) and protein to last me a long time.

What else should I look to get in bulk? (I currently have 2 bottles/each left of OxyMaxXT and AlphaMax OG (Perfomax); I also have (PES) High Volume and Ergonine to keep me going for next 3-4 months.

Looking to add: Bulbine? PA? Thoughts?

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
What's the best deal out there?
Looking to buy CL Orange Triad (and potentially CL Oxi Omega), at least 12 months supply; maybe 16.

I'm also in the market to do the same for a GREENS supplement (I have been using SAN Green Supreme Fusion for 2-3 years now).

I just ordered Gut Health (Evomuse) yearly supply and I have enough BCAA (Extend) and protein to last me a long time.

What else should I look to get in bulk? (I currently have 2 bottles/each left of OxyMaxXT and AlphaMax OG (Perfomax); I also have (PES) High Volume and Ergonine to keep me going for next 3-4 months.

Looking to add: Bulbine? PA? Thoughts?
I like to buy in bulk. Mentally, I think I am spending less money in the long run by having a large deduction at once out of my account. It probably ends up being the same, but shipping can add up with multiple orders. I wouldn't go to crazy though, you do not want your supps to expire.

I stock up on OT and OxiOmega when there are sales. There will probably be two upcoming sales on multiple sites; Labor Day and Olympia sales. Next would be Black Friday. I would get some bottles from then until Black Friday and then stock up then.