Best EFFECATIVE "bang 4 ur buck" liver detox supplements.

d1440

d1440

Banned
Awards
I am new to supplements. I take many prescribed medications and testosterone cream and thinking about AMS 1andro.
Regardless of what I take, can someone with experience or knowledge of their ingredients/mechanism of action that is most effective?

Im looking for one supplement to buy. "Bang for the buck" kind of price would be good, not a requirement.

Side note: Appreciate having this section and forum being out there on the internet for harm reduction for whoever needs it. You guys are saints.

goodvibes

goodvibes

Awards
  • Established
Bulk NAC and TUDCA would be a good start. That's best bang for your buck. If you're not familiar with both, the info online is easy to find.

Tudca bulk tgbsupp has a sale I think and NAC buy it from places like Swanson for around $7-10 a bottle

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Olympus labs armicare pro has great profile that includes full doses of everything you need on cycle. It even has the ai armistane and tudca for extra protection. You won't find an on cycle with a better profile. Use the code in my signature for 30% off, there's the bang for your buck!

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Yep... NAC would be your best bang for buck.
NAC in combination with Tudca is the best Liver Stack. NAC lowers elevated ALT/AST enzymes values
and Tudca keep the bile ducts from backing up

d1440

d1440

Banned
Awards
Bulk NAC and TUDCA would be a good start. That's best bang for your buck. If you're not familiar with both, the info online is easy to find.

Tudca bulk tgbsupp has a sale I think and NAC buy it from places like Swanson for around $7-10 a bottle
Because I only want to buy one supplement at the moment (short on money) - out of those two , would you say NAC is better? How do I search for it? Just "NAC Liver" ? the name "NAC" is kind of vague and generic / short.

Shasow

Shasow

Banned
Awards