Beginner looking to do first PH Cycle; here's the plan....

nonstophero

Awards
Sup guys, I've never used PH's before and I do NOT want to hurt myself. I was a youngster and couldn't use them back in the day when they were all the rage; I remember Old T-Bomb and Andro and some other stuff that was out when I was new to the supplement game. Anyways, I'm 25 now and was lifting consistently up until about 2 months or so ago when I messed up both of my hamstrings. SO....I haven't been in the gym as much, needless to say.

I want to continue to drop body fat (I'm using fish oil, CLA, Zycor by Bioquest, as well as Compound 20 by USP Labs) As well as add some decent muscle. I use whey protein, Occasionally Casein, and a multi vitamin; I plan on working creatine back into the routine as well as beta alenine with my pre/and post workout supplementation which I haven't decided on yet.

Anyways, I've just given you my foundation; it's solid and works, but I'd like some faster results, bottom line.

So far my plan is to use Phenylvar (an epistane stack) with CEL Cycle support, and for PCT I plan on running either Erase Pro and CEL Cycle Support (just to keep up the cleansing; PCT's can be toxic too) OR using CEL PCT Assist. I also want to run a joint formula by MHP called Relieve, just in case I'm someone who would be prone to joint issues while using this stuff. Phenylvar supposedly has a low estrogen conversion rate, and isn't all that toxic, but This being my first rodeo, I don't wanna take any chances.