Base Test-prop cycle any thoughts?

bulldog545

Awards
Alright,
SO I have been researching anabolics on and off for 3 years, lately very consistently . I am in my mid 20's, 6"2, 200lbs.

-CYCLE-

-I was looking to run test prop at 400mg a week for 10 wks
200mg on Wednesday and 200mg on Sunday

-Running Arimidex .5mg daily

-Hcg 250iu Monday and 250iu Thursday
starting the second week into the cycle and finishing two weeks into PCT.

-PCT-

-Continue take Hcg twice a week at 250iu
for two weeks

-Clomid at 100/100/100/50
split into two 50mg doses per day

-Arimidex at 1/1/1/.5

-Creatine 10g daily for four weeks, then down to 5g daily

-Get blood work done and see how it comes back.

All critiques are welcome, tell me how it looks guys.

And as always, taking omegas and multi's regularly. Also, wont start any of the supps until I have them all on hand.

bulldog545

Awards
Awsome, I'll wait for a few more comments to roll in before I make a decisions.

infraredline

Awards
Alright,
SO I have been researching anabolics on and off for 3 years, lately very consistently . I am in my mid 20's, 6"2, 200lbs.

-CYCLE-

-PCT-

for two weeks

-Arimidex at 1/1/1/.5

And as always, taking omegas and multi's regularly. Also, wont start any of the supps until I have them all on hand.
Is this your first cycle?

bulldog545

Awards
I have ran PH's before. I'd much rather run stuff that has been around for longer and that people have had experience with. PH's come and go all the time. This stuff is the basics that have been around for a while.

hiprsha666

hiprsha666

Awards
You're going to want to inject more frequently than twice a week with prop.

Lukef2000

Lukef2000

Awards
Alright,

-CYCLE-

-PCT-

for two weeks

-Arimidex at 1/1/1/.5

First off prop has to be run every day or every other day at the very outside. I would lower the dose of armidex as well, you need estrogen to gain, librate joints and maintain a healthy libido.