Anyone seeing results with GDAs?

Cheeky Monkey

Cheeky Monkey

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Hello,

Any of you guys seeing results with GDAs or nutrient repartitioners? I've been eating like a pig since the start of my Christmas break (I'm a teacher) and I'm using just Agmatine (1 pill) and Na-R-Ala (1 pill) + Glycophase (1 pill) with big, junk filled meals. I'm a pure endomorph btw..muscles hate me but fat loves me. Here's the summary:

Dec 22: Last day of work. Weight = 208.7 lbs (post poop)

(eat like a pig...:burger::burger::burger:)

Dec 29: Weight = 212.3 lbs (post poop)

Now, before you say I'm a tub of lard, I honestly see a bit more size and definition especially in my upper body. I feel more filled out so to speak and not in an offensive way. I also get full a lot faster and go to the bathroom more often. I do have a gut though, no doubt but considering what I used to look like in the past when I went on eating binges without these basic supplements, I think I'm doing alright . I have to admit that I'm not really doing much cardio (it's freezing cold outside!) but I am doing my usual weight training and strength is good (no loss).

But this is just my experience with a GDAs and I just wanted to know how you all are doing during these food filled days?

Thanks!

mickc1965

mickc1965

Awards
  • Established
Less than 4lb in a week and your bothered, I put on 19lb last year

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I enjoy them for high carb meals and cheat meals. 50g of carbs and glycophase/agmatine 1 hr preworkout and my muscles are nice and full throughout the day. Love them. Also a fan of glycolog by Blackstone Labs and Slinmax

Distilled Water

Distilled Water

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established