Anyone on TRT who needs to use an AI?

bell1986

bell1986

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey folks.

I've been running trt for a few years now but I've had endless issues controlling my estrogen. I've been on both scales. High and low estrogen. Low estrogen by far the worst.

I'm at the stage now that I'm tired of battling with estrogen.

I have Aromasin ' Arimidex and I also take DIM + Calcium D Glucarate everyday.

Aromasin for me seems to crash my estrogen very quick. I've tried very low doses also and it just seems very powerful to me.

Example. Recently I done bloods and my estrogen was sitting at 72 ng/dl. I was showing high estrogen sides. I took my usual trt dose (60mg x 2 per week) + hcg (150iu 3x a week). I then dosed 6.25mg Aromasin. Felt amazing the next day (Estrogen must have been in my sweet spot). The day after that. Anxiety ' Fatigue etc. Low estrogen.

Arimidex just makes me feel horrid all the time.

I've just picked up some primobolan. I am gonna try and add in 80mg primo + 120mg trt dose each week and do bloods. I'm hoping the primo can keep my estrogen in range. I'm not fussed about the extra muscle from primo. I know it's very mild in terms of growth. I just want it to control my estrogen.

Anyone else had this issue and managed to find a good routine?

Thanks

sammpedd88

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
How much arimidex did you take per dose?

PhantomReaper

PhantomReaper

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
It's not as uncommon as people think..
Getting things dialed in on TRT can take some time..
Z...

PhantomReaper

PhantomReaper

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I know a lot of guys who add a little Masteron and Primo to their TRT..
Personally, I add 100mgs of Deca to mine..
Z...

PhantomReaper

PhantomReaper

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I finished my first Trest run in April..it was great..I leaned on Nutrition and better Recovery Protocols..