Any supplements (that you could find at GNC) work similar to steroids ?

OrangePeellll

Awards
Title. Obviously, I highly doubt any would match AAS, but I wanted some answers.

I've heard creatine works well for mass gains. I'm not sure about test boosters or HGH boosters.

Also, what do you think about the Crazy Bulk/Flexx Labs "legal steroids"

I'm 24, 5'4 and 120 ish lbs if it matters. Obviously I haven't built s solid base of muscle yet, so I'm not ready to use the real AAS, but if there's stuff that you know for sure will give me a boost then I'm all for that.

I've been training and eating for six months now, consistently.

Thanks.

Alpha1a

Alpha1a

Awards
  • Established
Time and food brother, put the money you would be spending at gnc in a savings account and in 5-6 years you'll have an aas account , not trying to be rude in anyway but plain and simple time and food is the only thing you need right now. Maybe some protein to get more calories and a preworkout for an extra edge or some staples but even on those do research before going to gnc and spending some unnecessary amount on some creatine

OrangePeellll

Awards
Time and food brother, put the money you would be spending at gnc in a savings account and in 5-6 years you'll have an aas account , not trying to be rude in anyway but plain and simple time and food is the only thing you need right now. Maybe some protein to get more calories and a preworkout for an extra edge or some staples but even on those do research before going to gnc and spending some unnecessary amount on some creatine
Hmm well I'm skinny fat, DEXA gave me 17%. So I'm afraid to bulk but I don't want to cut because I don't want to weigh 110 lbs.

It's like I never got any noob gains, basically went from 100 lbs @ 7-8 body fat to 122 @ 17%, even though my lifts all doubled.

polarcat

polarcat

Awards
  • Established