Unanswered Androvar True Shred Stack

dwreck84

dwreck84

Awards
Has anyone stacked these 2 products? I’m 3 weeks into my true shred/exotherm stack and plan and running these 2 for 8 weeks total. Is there any issue adding in hard rock supplements androvar? And has anyone had any experience running these together? I’ve been fluctuating between 180-190lbs for about 6 months trying to polish up lagging body parts trying to cut up and add muscle while staying within this weight range. True shred/exotherm combo working pretty well for me, need to check my bf% I’m guessing I’m around 10% give or take. First pic from feb. 24 and 2nd pic from April 24. Started stack April 17th. 2trueshred/twice a day and 1pump twice/day exotherm. Any input helps thank you.View attachment 182600View attachment 182601

TommyTuffGuy

TommyTuffGuy

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I haven't stacked them, but I've used both numerous times in the past and I feel Androvar worked way better for recomp than True Shred. I still have an unopened bottle of True Shred actually.

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I think they’d stack really well together! Add in some SNS solo fat burner ingredients as well. SNS alpha yohimbine, synephrine, CLA, TTA500 a bunch of awesome cheap additions there

dwreck84

dwreck84

Awards
I haven't stacked them, but I've used both numerous times in the past and I feel Androvar worked way better for recomp than True Shred. I still have an unopened bottle of True Shred actually.
What dose did you run the androvar at and how long?

City Boy

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Androvar will need some sort of pct ,keep that in mind

TommyTuffGuy

TommyTuffGuy

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
What dose did you run the androvar at and how long?
Whatever the label states I followed that, and I ran 2 bottles in a row. (I've done it twice for 4 bottles total.)