Anavar first timer , criticism would really be a help

lilgCTSV

Awards
sup guys, im a first timer ive been training for about 4 years and now im looking to get serious, i was thinking of doing a 6 week cycle of anavar and while doing anavar i was going to run creatine and a mass builder. For a PCT i am thinking of running clomid and hcg. Im 5'10 155 and about 5-6% body fat. any help would be greatly appreciated.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
get serious for another year or so, then give the anavar* a run. dont get serious with anavar.

5'10" 155 isn't "time to get serious" it is "time to gain weight".

lilgCTSV

Awards
get serious for another year or so, then give the anadrol a run. dont get serious with anavar.

5'10" 155 isn't "time to get serious" it is "time to gain weight".
any particular reason i shouldnt do it at 155 ? what weight should i get to ?

dannyn2007

Awards
any particular reason i shouldnt do it at 155 ? what weight should i get to ?
at 155 you still need to eat. you also still can gain weight naturally with out steriods. why use steriods when you dont have to?

lilgCTSV

Awards
at 155 you still need to eat. you also still can gain weight naturally with out steriods. why use steriods when you dont have to?
i guess that makes sense, i am trying to speed up the process and get big with a little help.

kanakafarian

kanakafarian

Awards
Tip: Whatever you're eating now, bump it up by 1000 calories. However you're training now, bump up the intensity. And if you're not squatting and deadlifting, you haven't even begun training! Get back to the basics and stop spending an hour in the corner doing preacher and concentration curls. You should be in a rack. Eat big + train big = you getting BIGger!

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established