Unanswered anavar and test p

noPainnoGain35

noPainnoGain35

Awards
ok so I am new to this and going to start a cycle my first one well I use test cyp now for my TRT from my doc but now I am going to add test prop and anavar to it, so my question is what is a good dose to start with on the test prop and anavar? Also still going to do my weekly test cyp. shoot wich is now only .3 cause I was at 1500 my last blood test so my doc wants to bring me down so also have to wait to run it up until I dont have to do a blood test every month but that is a side note. So any good advise is welcome and needed looking for someone to help me with questions has they come up and also someone who knows more about what to use for what and all that, Thank you for your time and your help.

DemntedCowboy

DemntedCowboy

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
ok so I am new to this and going to start a cycle my first one well I use test cyp now for my TRT from my doc but now I am going to add test prop and anavar to it, so my question is what is a good dose to start with on the test prop and anavar? Also still going to do my weekly test cyp. shoot wich is now only .3 cause I was at 1500 my last blood test so my doc wants to bring me down so also have to wait to run it up until I dont have to do a blood test every month but that is a side note. So any good advise is welcome and needed looking for someone to help me with questions has they come up and also someone who knows more about what to use for what and all that, Thank you for your time and your help.
If your already on Test-C for TRT, there is no need to add Test-P to it. Also, how much Anavar are you trying to run?

Also, Age, Experience, What you have ran before, Height, Weight, Stats is all Helpful Information

noPainnoGain35

noPainnoGain35

Awards