Anavar 50mg Cycle Question

LTFU

Awards
About to start an Anavar 50mg cycle and have a few questions.

For starters I am running 50mg of Anavar daily for 8 weeks. While on cycle I plan to run Clomid every other day and then Clomid everyday for 4 weeks PCT at the end. I have Omegas, BP supps, liver support, etc. to support myself while on cycle as well.

My Anavar is 50mg pills. The half life is roughly 10-12hrs and the peak performance time is about an hour after taking. My question is should I take the entire 50mg pill an hour or so before my workout? Or should I try my best to break them in half and take the first half in the morning and the second half in the afternoon prior to my workout.

Any input is welcome as this is my first time with anavar.

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
About to start an Anavar 50mg cycle and have a few questions.

For starters I am running 50mg of Anavar daily for 8 weeks. While on cycle I plan to run Clomid every other day and then Clomid everyday for 4 weeks PCT at the end. I have Omegas, BP supps, liver support, etc. to support myself while on cycle as well.

My Anavar is 50mg pills. The half life is roughly 10-12hrs and the peak performance time is about an hour after taking. My question is should I take the entire 50mg pill an hour or so before my workout? Or should I try my best to break them in half and take the first half in the morning and the second half in the afternoon prior to my workout.

Any input is welcome as this is my first time with anavar.
You may want to pick up a couple more items.
What liver support do you have?

You could break them in half, as long as they don't destroy your sleep (they probably won't).

LTFU

Awards
You may want to pick up a couple more items.
What liver support do you have?

You could break them in half, as long as they don't destroy your sleep (they probably won't).